مـن نحن


Autointhebox.com

Autointhebox.com هي شركة محترفة في تصنيع وتصدير مختلف المنتجات الإلكترونية للسيارات ، وتشارك بشكل أساسي في مجالات أدوات التشخيص على متن الطائرة وإلكترونيات السيارات. لعدة سنوات من التطوير ، أصبحنا أحد موردي أدوات تشخيص المركبات الأكثر شهرة. نحن الموزع المعتمد للعديد من الشركات الشهيرة مثل LAUNCH و AUTEL و TOPDON. نرحب بجميع الموزعين حول العالم للانضمام إلينا. وقمنا أيضًا بتطوير مجموعة كبيرة من أدوات OBDII ، بما في ذلك العديد من العلامات التجارية الأصلية والماسحات الضوئية OBDII / OBD2 وكابل OBDII والموصلات وأدوات تشخيص السيارات والشاحنات ومبرمجي وحدة التحكم الإلكترونية ومبرمجي مفاتيح السيارة ومبرمجي الأميال وإلكترونيات السيارات والمزيد على السيارات أدوات الإصلاح والصيانة.

لدينا أكثر من سبع سنوات من الخبرة في تصنيع وتصدير هذه المنتجات إلى الأسواق الخارجية المختلفة ونتعاون أيضًا مع المشترين الراضين في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وجنوب إفريقيا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط. بالاعتماد على الأدوات المتقدمة ، ونظام مراقبة الجودة المثالي ، وموظفي الإدارة ذوي الخبرة العالية ، وكبار الموظفين الهندسيين ، يمكننا تلبية متطلبات العملاء المتغيرة بشكل فعال.

استمرت شركتنا في الخدمة الجيدة. "الجودة والكفاءة المهنية والابتكار" هو إيمان مؤسستنا. من خلال الاستماع إلى اقتراحات عملائنا واحتياجاتهم ، يمكن لموظفي التسويق لدينا تلبية جميع المتطلبات التي يتلقونها. نأمل أن تتاح لنا الفرصة لخدمتك ونعدك بأن تكون سعيدًا جدًا بالنتائج.

لماذا تتسوق على Autointhebox.com؟

1. سعر معقول مباشرة من المصنع
تسوق معنا وتوقع أن تدفع 10-70٪ أقل من أي موقع آخر (بما في ذلك eBay). كعلامة تجارية مشهورة مقرها الصين ، زودت Autointhebox.com بشكل أساسي أدوات OBDII لسنوات عديدة ، وقمنا بتطوير اتصال طويل الأمد مع المصانع والموزعين والمستودعات في الصين وأسعار منتجاتنا معقولة وتنافسية. يعمل Autointhebox باستمرار على وضع تكاليف عملائنا قدر الإمكان.
2. مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات
كل يوم ، يبحث مئات العملاء عن موقع Autointhebox.com ويتصفحونه لتلبية احتياجاتهم المتنوعة والمتطلبة. طور Autointhebox مجموعة كبيرة من أدوات OBDII ، بما في ذلك العديد من العلامات التجارية الأصلية والماسحات الضوئية OBDII / OBD2 وكابل OBDII والموصلات وأدوات تشخيص السيارات والشاحنات ومبرمجي وحدة التحكم الإلكترونية ومبرمجي مفاتيح السيارة ومبرمجي الأميال وإلكترونيات السيارات والمزيد على إصلاح السيارات وأدوات الصيانة.
3. أعلى جودة أدوات OBDII OBD2 EOBD
فقط بعد إجراءات الاختبار الكامل ومراقبة الجودة ، يمكن للأدوات الشحن للعملاء ، مما يضمن تلبية كل عنصر يتم شراؤه لمعايير الجودة. لا يقدم Autointhebox سوى منتجات عملية ، مما يضمن لكل عميل تجربة تسوق ممتعة وكسب سمعة طيبة طويلة الأمد في الخارج.
4. توصيل مجاني وسريع حول العالم
سيتم شحن الأرز بالبريد الجوي مجانًا. يعمل Autointhebox دائمًا على تحسين عملية الشحن لتقليل الوقت اللازم للعملاء لتلقي طلباتهم. لدينا دائمًا مخزون كافٍ ولدينا إطار طويل الأمد مع شركات صريحة موثوق بها عالميًا ، مثل DHL و UPS و EMS و FedEx و Singapore Post. تتعهد UOBD2 بشحن الطرود في أسرع وقت ممكن وفي عبوات جيدة. تشحن UOBD2 إلى العديد من البلدان حول العالم.
5. خدمة العملاء ودية وفعالة
عملاء Autointhebox أحرار في الاتصال بنا عن طريق أي من خيارات الاتصال هذه: الدردشة الحية والبريد الإلكتروني و Skype و MSN وما إلى ذلك. وستكون خدمة العملاء لدينا استجابة سريعة لاستفسارات العملاء وأي مشاكل ؛ دائما دردشة ودية وممتعة مع عملائنا ؛ التواصل السريع والفعال معهم. كن سعيدًا وواثقًا تسوق وقم بالتوفير مع Autointhebox.
6. دعم فني احترافي وغير محدود
لقد قدم المهندسون المؤهلون في Autointhebox.com وسيقدمون دائمًا لعملائنا دعمًا فنيًا احترافيًا وغير محدود بما في ذلك تقديم نصائح التسوق في اختيار أداة عملية وسهلة الاستخدام ؛ إنتاج فيديو تعليمي ؛ المساعدة عن بعد؛ فتح عمود التنزيل والدعم الفني ؛ مشاركة برنامج التشغيل ، الدليل ، دليل التشغيل ، قائمة المركبات ، قائمة الحزم ، إلخ.
7. دفع آمن ومضمون
Autointhebox.com متاح بأكثر خيارات الدفع سهولة وأمانًا: PayPal و Visa و Mastercard و T / T و Western Union وتحويل الأموال. نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا دائمًا لنجعل عملائنا تجربة تسوق آمنة وسهلة.

الشركة: Shenzhen Liankehong Electronic Technology Co.، LTD
العنوان: غرفة 1201 ، الطابق الثاني عشر ، المبنى الاقتصادي ، مقر باويوان هوافينج ، شارع Xixiang ، شارع Xixiang ، مجتمع العمل ، منطقة باوان ، شنتشن
أرقام الهاتف: +86 17187556587
البريد:service@autointhebox.com

المستودعات العالمية في الخارج: DE ، ES ، الولايات المتحدة ، المملكة المتحدة ، فرنسا ، CN ، AU إلخ
لدينا مستودعاتنا في العديد من البلدان ويمكننا الشحن إلى جميع أنحاء العالم!
ضمان استرداد الأموال لمدة 30 يومًا / فترة استخدام مجانية لمدة 30 يومًا

About us


Autointhebox.com

Autointhebox.com is a professional company in manufacturing and exporting various automotive electronic products, and is principally involved in areas of On-Board Diagnostics tools and automotive electronics. For several years of development, we have become one of the most well-known Vehicle Diagnostic Tool suppliers. We are the Authorized Distributor for many famous companies such as LAUNCH, AUTEL, and TOPDON. We welcome all resellers around the world to join us. And we also developed a vast collection of OBDII tools, including many Original brand and OEM OBDII / OBD2 scanners, OBDII cable and connectors, car and truck diagnostic tools, ECU programmers, car key programmers, mileage programmers, auto electronics, and more on auto repair and maintenance tools.

We have over seven years of experience in manufacturing and exporting these products to various overseas markets and we also cooperate with satisfied buyers in the US, Europe, South Africa, Southeast Asia, and the Middle East. Relying on advanced instruments, a perfect quality control system, highly experienced management staff, and senior engineering personnel, we can satisfy customers' changing demands effectively.

Our company persists in the good service. "Quality, professionalism, and innovation" is the belief of our enterprise. By listening to our customers' suggestions and needs, our marketing personnel can fulfill all requirements that they receive. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you and promise that you will be very pleased with the results.

Why Shop at Autointhebox.com?

1. Reasonable Price Direct from Factory
Shop with us and expect to pay 10-70% less than any other site (including eBay). As a China-based famous brand, Autointhebox.com has mainly supplied OBDII tools for many years, we developed a long-lasting connection with factories, distributors and warehouses in China and our products price is reasonable, and competitive. Autointhebox is constantly working to put our customer's costs as much as we can.
2. Wide Product Range
Every day, hundreds of customers search and browse Autointhebox.com, to meet their diverse and demanding needs. Autointhebox has developed a vast collection of OBDII tools, including many Original brand and OEM OBDII / OBD2 scanners, OBDII cable and connectors, car and truck diagnostic tools, ECU programmers, car key programmers, mileage programmers, auto electronics, and more on auto repair and maintenance tools.
3. Top Quality OBDII OBD2 EOBD Tools
Only after fully testing and quality control procedures, the tools can ship to customers, ensuring every item purchased meets quality standards. Autointhebox only offers workable products, ensuring every customer a pleasant shopping experience and winning a long-lasting good reputation overseas.
4. Free & Fast Delivery around the world
rice will be shipped by airmail for free. Autointhebox is always optimizing the shipping process to decrease the time needed for customers to receive their orders. We always have enough stock and have a long-lasting tire with globally trusted express companies, such as DHL, UPS, EMS, FedEx, and Singapore Post. Uobd2 promises to ship the packages as soon as possible and in good packaging. UOBD2 ships to many countries around the world.
5. Friendly & Effective Customer Service
Autointhebox customers are free to contact us by any of these contact options: live chat, Email, Skype, MSN, and so on. And our customer service will be a quick response to customers’ inquiries and any problems; always friendly and pleasant chat with our customers; prompt and effective communication with them. Be happy and confident shop and save with Autointhebox.
6. Professional & Unlimited Technical Support
Autointhebox.com qualified engineers have been offering and will always offer our customers professional and unlimited technical support including providing shopping tips in selecting a workable and easy-to-use tool; producing video tutorial; remote assistance; opening download & technical support column; sharing software driver, manual, operation guide, vehicle list, package list, etc.
7. Safe and Secured Payment
Autointhebox.com is available with the most tractable and safest payment options: PayPal, Visa, Mastercard, T/T, Western Union, and Money Transfer. We are always doing our best to take our customers a safe and easy shopping experience.

Company:Shenzhen Liankehong Electronic Technology Co., LTD
Address: Room 1201, 12th Floor, Economic Building, Baoyuan Huafeng Headquarters, Xixiang Avenue, Xixiang Street, Labor Community, Baoan District, Shenzhen
Phone numbers:+86 17187556587
Email:service@autointhebox.com

Global overseas warehouses :DE,ES,US,UK,FR,CN,AU etc
We have our warehouses in many countries and can ship all over the world!
30-day money back guarantee / 30-day free usage period