سياسة الإسترجاع


ونحن ملتزمون الارتياح الخاص بك. لأي سبب كنت غير راضٍ ، يرجى الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء لدينا service@autointhebox.com

نقبل الإرجاع في غضون 30 يومًا من استلام طلبك لإعادة البضائع التي اشتريتها منا (باستثناء خدمة تحديث البرنامج). نعد بالامتثال لسياسة الإرجاع عندما يكون العنصر به المشكلة أدناه ولكن يجب عليك إعادة العنصر ، بعد معرفة مشكلتك وما تريد منا أن نفعله. 

 

شرط الاسترداد والتعويض

بادئ ذي بدء ، بالنسبة لجميع المرتجعات ، يجب عليك الاتصال بنا لطلب رقم RMA (رقم ترخيص إرجاع البضائع). يمكنك الاتصال بنا في أي وقت باستخدام الدردشة عبر الإنترنت أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني لطلب الإرجاع. الاتصال بنا أولا مهم جدا. لماذا ا؟ لأن الطرود مجهولة الهوية التي يتم شحنها إلى مستودعاتنا قد تُفقد أو تُعاد إليك على أنها غير مقبولة. لذا يرجى التحدث إلينا قبل إعادة شحن أي منتج. يسعدنا دائمًا إصدار RMA لأي عميل يطلبه.

إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن المنتج لأي سبب من الأسباب وترغب في استبداله أو استرداد ثمنه ، فيرجى التأكد من استيفاء الشروط التالية:

A. تالفة

بالنسبة لأي منتج به مشكلة في الجودة: إذا لم يعمل المنتج مطلقًا أو تعرض للتلف أثناء الشحن ، فسنقوم برد أموالك بنسبة 100٪. قد نطلب منك إعادة المنتج لتحليل الطبيعة الدقيقة للمشكلة. إذا طلبنا إعادة شحنة ، يرجى التأكد من الاحتفاظ بكل عبوات الشحن الأصلية.

منتجات خاطئة

بالنسبة إلى المرتجعات الناتجة عن مشتريات العملاء الخاطئة / المكررة أو التشغيل غير المناسب على المنتجات ، قد نفرض رسومًا لإعادة التخزين والتعامل. عند إعادة المنتج ، ستصدر لك على الفور استردادًا بنسبة 80٪ من سعر الشراء.

C. منتجات أقل

بالنسبة إلى أي سلع لم يتم شحنها (سلعة خاطئة أو سلعة غير مكتملة) ، فسوف ندفع جميع رسوم الشحن والرسوم ذات الصلة. سنمنحك خيار إرجاع المنتج للاستبدال أو استرداد الأموال.

 

ملاحظة:
1. قد يتم رفض طلبات استرداد الأموال إذا قرر موظفو مراقبة الجودة لدينا أن إهمال العميل تسبب في حدوث خلل في المنتج. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك دائمًا إرجاع منتج لاستبداله أو إصلاحه. ومع ذلك ، في هذه الحالات ، سيكون هناك دفعة مطلوبة لرسوم الشحن ذهابًا وإيابًا.

2. ملاحظة مهمة حول حزم الإرجاع ، إذا كانت أي حزمة مرتجعة لا تفي بالمتطلبات المنصوص عليها في العناصر AE ، فإن جميع رسوم الشحن هي مسؤولية المشتري.

3. لاحظ خيارات الشحن عند إعادة المبلغ المدفوع بالكامل: بعد تأكيد العنصر المرتجع معنا ونصدر لك رقم RMA ، يرجى استخدام البريد الجوي العادي أو EMS لإعادته. تأكد من استخدام عنوان الشحن الذي توفره خدمة العملاء لدينا. لا تستخدم DHL أو UPS أو FedEx أو TNT. لماذا ا؟ نظرًا لأنه لا يمكننا الحصول على العنصر المرتجع إذا قمت بإرسال أي شيء إلينا عبر هذه الطرق ، ومن ثم لا يمكننا رد أموالك أو استبدالها.

4. عنوان المرسل:

الطابق الخامس الغربي ، مركز HuaiDe الغربي للخدمات اللوجستية ، Fuyong ، منطقة BaoAn ،
مدينة شنتشن بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، الصين 518218
المتلقي: Xu Fei
هاتف: + 86-13728045520

* يرجى عدم إعادة شحن العناصر دون أي طلب. خلاف ذلك ، لا يمكننا التعامل مع عودتك وسيتم تدميرها. ثم لن يتم إصدار المبلغ المسترد.

 

الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعا:

1 هل يمكنني إلغاء طلبي؟

يرجى الاتصال بنا في غضون 12 ساعة لإلغاء طلبك قبل شحنه. إذا لم يتم إرسال طلبك ، فسنقوم بإلغاء الطلب واسترداد المبلغ.
إذا كان العنصر في طريقه إليك ، فعليك إرساله إلينا مرة أخرى ، ثم نقوم برد المبلغ ويجب أن يكون المشتري مسؤولاً عن رسوم إعادة الشحن.

2. كيف ومتى سأسترد أموالي؟

بمجرد استلامنا المنتجات وفحص موظفينا أن كل شيء على ما يرام ، ستتلقى تأكيدًا عبر البريد الإلكتروني. بعد ذلك ، سيتم استرداد أموالك في غضون 3 أيام عمل بنفس الطريقة التي قمت بها بالشراء. 


الشركة: شنتشن Liankehong التكنولوجيا الالكترونية المحدودة
العنوان: غرفة 1201 ، الطابق 12 ، مبنى Baoyuan Huafeng الرئيسي الاقتصادي ، شارع Xixiang ، شارع Xixiang ، منطقة Baoan ، Shenzhen

Return Policy


We are committed to your satisfaction. For whatever reason you are not satisfy, please contact our customer support team service@autointhebox.com

We accept return within 30 days from the receipt of your order to return goods you bought from us ( Except Software Update Service). We promise to obey the return policy when the item has the problem below but you must send back the item, after knowing your problem and what you want us to do. 

 

REFUND CONDITION AND COMPENSATION

First of all, For all returns you should contact us to request an RMA number (return merchandise authorization number). You can contact us at any time by using our online chat or emailing us with your return request. Contacting us first is very important. Why? Because unidentifiable packages shipped to our warehouse may become lost or returned to you as unaccepted. So please talk to us before shipping back any product. We are always happy to issue an RMA to any customer that requests one.

If you are not satisfied with the product for any reason and want to exchange or refund, please make sure that the following conditions are met:

A. Damaged

For any product that has a quality problem: If the product never works or was damaged during shipment, we will issue you a 100% refund. We may request you return the product to analyze the exact nature of the problem. If we request a return shipment, please make sure to retain all the original shipping packaging.

B. Wrong Products

For returns caused by customers' wrong/duplicate purchases or inappropriate operation on the products, we may charge a restocking and handling fee. Upon return of the product will promptly issue you an 80% refund of the purchase price.

C. Less Products

For any miss-shipped items (wrong item or incomplete item), we will pay all the shipping and related fees. We will give you the choice of returning the product for exchange or refund.

 

Notice:
1. Refund requests may be refused if our QC staff determines that a client's carelessness caused a fault in the product. Nonetheless, you can always return a product for replacement or repair. However, in these cases, there will be a required payment for the back-and-forth shipping fees.

2. Important note about return packages, if any return package does not meet the requirements stated in items A-E, then all the shipping charges are the buyer's responsibility.

3. Notice for shipping options when returning full refund: After you confirm the returned item with us and we issue you an RMA number, please use regular airmail or EMS to return it. Make sure to use the shipping address our customer service provides. DO NOT USE DHL, UPS, FedEx, or TNT. Why? Because we cannot get your return item if you send anything to us via these methods, and then we cannot give you a refund or exchange.

4. Return address:

Western 5 floor, HuaiDe west-logistics center, Fuyong, BaoAn District,
ShenZhen City, GuangDong province, China 518218
Receiver:Xu Fei
Tel: +86-13728045520

*Please do not ship items back without any request. Otherwise, we can not handle your return and it will be destroyed. Then the refund will be not issued.

 

FAQs:

1. Can I cancel my order?

Please contact us within 12 hours to cancel your order before it has been shipped. If your order has not been dispatched, we will cancel the order and make a refund.
If the item is on its way to you, you have to send it back to us then we make a refund and the buyer needs to be responsible for the return shipping fee.

2. How and when will I get my money back?

Once we receive the products and our staff check all is fine, you will get a confirmation by email. Then your money will be paid back within 3 business days in the same way you made the purchase. 


Company: Shenzhen Liankehong Electronic Technology Co., LTD
Address: Room 1201, 12th Floor, Baoyuan Huafeng Head Office Economic Building, Xixiang Avenue, Xixiang Street, Baoan District, Shenzhen