حزمة قوية من Autel Robotics EVO II 8K Camera Drone


Autel EVO 2
EVO 2 Drone هي الطائرة بدون طيار 8K الوحيدة القابلة للطي على هذا الكوكب. التقط محتوى بدقة تصل إلى 8000 × 6000. تمنح هذه الدقة المستخدمين المرونة في طباعة الصور التي يزيد عرضها عن 100 بوصة. التقط لقطات مذهلة للشاشة ، أو قم بتثقيبها ، أو قم بتوسيع نطاقها أو عرضها على الشاشات الضخمة عن قرب. تكبير داخل الكاميرا بدون فقدان حتى 4x. مع 8k لا توجد قيود.لماذا تختار Autel EVO 2؟



1. سوبر عمر البطارية

تأتي Autel EVO 2 قياسية مع بطارية قابلة لإعادة الشحن بسعة 7100 مللي أمبير في الساعة. توفير ما يصل إلى 40 دقيقة من وقت الرحلة في الحركة الأمامية و 35 دقيقة عند التمرير. يستخدم EVO II أيضًا نظام Battlock الحاصل على براءة اختراع للحماية من طرد البطارية في المناورات عالية السرعة أو الهبوط الصلب.


2. 360 درجة تجنب عقبة

تستخدم أنظمة استشعار الرؤية ثنائية العينين الأمامية والخلفية واليسرى واليمنى والعليا والسفلي EVO 2 بيانات الصورة لحساب المسافة بين الطائرة والعوائق المحتملة. ابدأ باكتشاف المخاطر المحتملة على مسافة تصل إلى 30 مترًا واترك EVO II يتحكم بدقة في سرعة الطائرة بدون طيار لتجنب الاصطدام.

3. 9 كيلومترات المدى الممتد

يمكن لـ EVO 2 التحكم في الطائرة بدون طيار الخاصة بك لمسافة تصل إلى 9 كم. لن يحتاج جميع المستخدمين إلى السفر إلى هذا الحد. لكن المدى الأطول يعني أيضًا إشارة أقوى ، مما يبقيك على اتصال في البيئات الحضرية المزدحمة والغابات الكثيفة.



4. AI المسار الديناميكي المحسن

يستخدم التتبع الذكي EVO 2 خوارزميات التعلم العميق لتتبع الهدف المحدد تلقائيًا مع تجنب العقبات أثناء الطيران. الوظيفة ca تتبع الهدف في أوضاع الشجرة: الخلف ، جنبًا إلى جنب ، الموضع الثابت للعلاقات العامة.



5. كاميرات قابلة للتبديل

سلسلة الطائرات بدون طيار Autel EVO II هي طائرة واحدة بها ثلاثة خيارات للكاميرا. يمكن شراء جميع كاميرات Evo II بشكل منفصل وقابلة للتبديل!

6. مجموعة متنوعة من أوضاع التصوير

سلسلة EVO 2 ، تدعم جميع وحدات الكاميرا الثلاث مجموعة متنوعة من أوضاع التصوير ، بما في ذلك: لقطة واحدة ؛ إطلاق نار تصحيح التعريض التلقائي (AEB) ؛ الفاصل الزمني التصوير عالي النطاق الديناميكي (HDR) ؛ النشوة الليلية (نسبة إشارة إلى ضوضاء عالية)



7. العرض المباشر على أي جهاز

يمكن عرض بث مباشر عالي الدقة من كاميرا EVO 2 بدون طيار على شاشة جهاز التحكم عن بعد أو الاتصال بـ Autel Live Deck لعرضه على أي جهاز بما في ذلك الكمبيوتر والتلفزيون والهاتف وما إلى ذلك ، بالطبع ، يمكن تخزين الصور ومقاطع الفيديو في ذاكرة الطائرة على متن الطائرة أو على بطاقة micro SD.


8. زاوية قابلة للتعديل من 0 درجة إلى 90 درجة أثناء الطيران

تحتوي طائرة EVO II Drone على محور ثلاثي عالي الدقة يحافظ على ثبات الكاميرا أثناء تحليق الطائرة ، مما يضمن استقرار الصورة ووضوحها. أيضًا ، يمكنك استخدام قرص خطوة الانحراف بجهاز التحكم عن بعد لضبط محور الميل إلى أي زاوية من 3 درجة إلى 0 درجة في أي وقت.



9. العودة التلقائية إلى المنزل وهبوط دقيق

سيعود EVO 2 إلى المنزل تلقائيًا عند انخفاض مستوى بطارية الطائرة وفقدان الاتصالات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كاميرا الرؤية ذات العينين السفلية من EVO 2 لإنشاء خريطة عمق الكثافة. بعد ذلك ، تحسب استواء وزوايا خريطة العمق لضمان هبوط دقيق وآمن.



10. وجهة نظر

يسمح Viewpoint للمستخدم بإرسال الطائرة إلى وجهة محددة عن طريق لمس نقطة على الشاشة. تتميز بنفس الإحداثيات التي تعمل مثل EVO لبرمجة مسارات الطيران المستقلة. يمكن أن يوفر EVO 2 حتى مهام إحداثية متعددة مما يسهل عملية المسح.


مواصفات Autel EVO 2:








الحزمة القياسية Autel EVO 2:

1x الطائرات والبطارية وحامل gimbal
شنومكس التحكم عن بعد
شنومكس شاحن
عدد 1 كابل تحكم عن بعد - النوع ب
مراوح 6x (3 أزواج)
كبل توصيل USB 2x (Micro Type B & Type C)
1x قائمة التعبئة
1x الدليل السريع
1x إخلاء المسؤولية وتعليمات السلامة
1x دليل الاستخدام الآمن للبطارية


سعر عادي حفظ - خطأ سائل (خط سعر المنتج 49): نتائج الحساب في "- اللانهاية"٪ $1,999.00
سعر عادي $1,999.00

100
  • عمر بطارية فائق
  • 360 درجة تجنب عقبة
  • مسار ديناميكي معزز بالذكاء الاصطناعي
أشعرني، أعلمني، بلغني

ادفع بسهولة
تسليم موثوق
الشحن المجاني عن طريق UPS أو DHL أو FedEx
طباعة

وصف المنتج
Autel EVO 2
EVO 2 Drone هي الطائرة بدون طيار 8K الوحيدة القابلة للطي على هذا الكوكب. التقط محتوى بدقة تصل إلى 8000 × 6000. تمنح هذه الدقة المستخدمين المرونة في طباعة الصور التي يزيد عرضها عن 100 بوصة. التقط لقطات مذهلة للشاشة ، أو قم بتثقيبها ، أو قم بتوسيع نطاقها أو عرضها على الشاشات الضخمة عن قرب. تكبير داخل الكاميرا بدون فقدان حتى 4x. مع 8k لا توجد قيود.لماذا تختار Autel EVO 2؟



1. سوبر عمر البطارية

تأتي Autel EVO 2 قياسية مع بطارية قابلة لإعادة الشحن بسعة 7100 مللي أمبير في الساعة. توفير ما يصل إلى 40 دقيقة من وقت الرحلة في الحركة الأمامية و 35 دقيقة عند التمرير. يستخدم EVO II أيضًا نظام Battlock الحاصل على براءة اختراع للحماية من طرد البطارية في المناورات عالية السرعة أو الهبوط الصلب.


2. 360 درجة تجنب عقبة

تستخدم أنظمة استشعار الرؤية ثنائية العينين الأمامية والخلفية واليسرى واليمنى والعليا والسفلي EVO 2 بيانات الصورة لحساب المسافة بين الطائرة والعوائق المحتملة. ابدأ باكتشاف المخاطر المحتملة على مسافة تصل إلى 30 مترًا واترك EVO II يتحكم بدقة في سرعة الطائرة بدون طيار لتجنب الاصطدام.

3. 9 كيلومترات المدى الممتد

يمكن لـ EVO 2 التحكم في الطائرة بدون طيار الخاصة بك لمسافة تصل إلى 9 كم. لن يحتاج جميع المستخدمين إلى السفر إلى هذا الحد. لكن المدى الأطول يعني أيضًا إشارة أقوى ، مما يبقيك على اتصال في البيئات الحضرية المزدحمة والغابات الكثيفة.



4. AI المسار الديناميكي المحسن

يستخدم التتبع الذكي EVO 2 خوارزميات التعلم العميق لتتبع الهدف المحدد تلقائيًا مع تجنب العقبات أثناء الطيران. الوظيفة ca تتبع الهدف في أوضاع الشجرة: الخلف ، جنبًا إلى جنب ، الموضع الثابت للعلاقات العامة.



5. كاميرات قابلة للتبديل

سلسلة الطائرات بدون طيار Autel EVO II هي طائرة واحدة بها ثلاثة خيارات للكاميرا. يمكن شراء جميع كاميرات Evo II بشكل منفصل وقابلة للتبديل!

6. مجموعة متنوعة من أوضاع التصوير

سلسلة EVO 2 ، تدعم جميع وحدات الكاميرا الثلاث مجموعة متنوعة من أوضاع التصوير ، بما في ذلك: لقطة واحدة ؛ إطلاق نار تصحيح التعريض التلقائي (AEB) ؛ الفاصل الزمني التصوير عالي النطاق الديناميكي (HDR) ؛ النشوة الليلية (نسبة إشارة إلى ضوضاء عالية)



7. العرض المباشر على أي جهاز

يمكن عرض بث مباشر عالي الدقة من كاميرا EVO 2 بدون طيار على شاشة جهاز التحكم عن بعد أو الاتصال بـ Autel Live Deck لعرضه على أي جهاز بما في ذلك الكمبيوتر والتلفزيون والهاتف وما إلى ذلك ، بالطبع ، يمكن تخزين الصور ومقاطع الفيديو في ذاكرة الطائرة على متن الطائرة أو على بطاقة micro SD.


8. زاوية قابلة للتعديل من 0 درجة إلى 90 درجة أثناء الطيران

تحتوي طائرة EVO II Drone على محور ثلاثي عالي الدقة يحافظ على ثبات الكاميرا أثناء تحليق الطائرة ، مما يضمن استقرار الصورة ووضوحها. أيضًا ، يمكنك استخدام قرص خطوة الانحراف بجهاز التحكم عن بعد لضبط محور الميل إلى أي زاوية من 3 درجة إلى 0 درجة في أي وقت.



9. العودة التلقائية إلى المنزل وهبوط دقيق

سيعود EVO 2 إلى المنزل تلقائيًا عند انخفاض مستوى بطارية الطائرة وفقدان الاتصالات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كاميرا الرؤية ذات العينين السفلية من EVO 2 لإنشاء خريطة عمق الكثافة. بعد ذلك ، تحسب استواء وزوايا خريطة العمق لضمان هبوط دقيق وآمن.



10. وجهة نظر

يسمح Viewpoint للمستخدم بإرسال الطائرة إلى وجهة محددة عن طريق لمس نقطة على الشاشة. تتميز بنفس الإحداثيات التي تعمل مثل EVO لبرمجة مسارات الطيران المستقلة. يمكن أن يوفر EVO 2 حتى مهام إحداثية متعددة مما يسهل عملية المسح.


مواصفات Autel EVO 2:








الحزمة القياسية Autel EVO 2:

1x الطائرات والبطارية وحامل gimbal
شنومكس التحكم عن بعد
شنومكس شاحن
عدد 1 كابل تحكم عن بعد - النوع ب
مراوح 6x (3 أزواج)
كبل توصيل USB 2x (Micro Type B & Type C)
1x قائمة التعبئة
1x الدليل السريع
1x إخلاء المسؤولية وتعليمات السلامة
1x دليل الاستخدام الآمن للبطارية
ترخيص
التعليقات

Autel Robotics EVO II 8K Camera Drone Rugged Bundle


Autel EVO 2
EVO 2 Drone is the only 8K folding drone on the planet. Capture content at resolutions up to a massive 8000 x 6000. This resolution gives users the flexibility to print images over 100 inches wide. Grab incredible screenshots, punch-in, scale or display on massive monitors up close. Lossless in-camera zoom up to 4x. With 8k there are no limitations.Why Choose Autel EVO 2?



1. Super Battery Life

Autel EVO 2 comes standard with a 7100mAh rechargeable battery. Providing up to 40min of flight time in forward motion and 35min at a hover. EVO II also uses our patented Battlock system to guard against battery ejection in high-speed maneuvers or hard landings.


2. 360° Obstacle Avoidance

EVO 2’s front, rear, left, right, top, and bottom binocular vision sensing systems use image data to calculate the distance between the aircraft and potential obstacles. Begin detecting potential hazards at up to 30m away and let EVO II accurately control the speed of the drone to avoid a collision.

3. 9KM Extended Range

EVO 2 can control your drone up to 9km away. Not all users will ever need to travel this far. But a longer range, also means a stronger signal, keeping you connected in crowded urban environments and thick forests.



4. AI Enhanced Dynamic Track

EVO 2 smart tracking uses deep learning algorithms to automatically track the seleced subject while avoiding obstacles during flight. The function ca track the subject in tree modes: behind, side-by-side, pr fixed position.



5. Cameras interchangeable

Autel EVO II series drone is one aircraft with three camera options. All cameras for Evo II can be purchased separately and are interchangeable!

6. Variety of shooting modes

EVO 2 Series, all three camera modules support a variety of shooting modes, including: Single-shot; Burst shooting; Auto exposure bracketing (AEB); Time-lapse; High-dynamic-range (HDR) imaging; NIGHTBEAT (high signal-to-noise ratio)



7. Displaying live on any device

A high-definition live feed from the EVO 2 drone camera can be displayed on your remote control’s screen or connect with Autel Live Deck to displayed on any device including computer, tv, phone, etc. Of course, Images and videos can be stored in the aircraft’s onboard memory or on a micro SD card.


8. Adjustable angle from 0° to 90° while flying

EVO II Drone contains a high-precision 3-axis gimbal that keeps the camera steady while the aircraft is flying, ensuring image stability and clarity. Also, You can use the remote control's gimbal pitch dial to adjust the pitch axis to any angle from 0° to 90° at any time.



9. Auto go home & Accurate Landing

EVO 2 will return home automatically when Low Aircraft Battery Level and Communication Lost. Additionally, EVO 2’s bottom binocular vision camera to create a density depth map. Then, it calculates the depth map's flatness and angles to ensure an accurate and safe landing.



10. View Point

Viewpoint allows the user to send the aircraft to a selected destination by touching a point on the screen. Featured with the same waypoints function as EVO to program autonomous flight routes. EVO 2 can even save multiple waypoint missions making it easy for surveying.


Autel EVO 2 Specifications:








Autel EVO 2 Standard Bundle:

1x Aircraft, Battery and Gimbal Holder
1x Remote Control
1x Charger
1x Remote Control Cable - Type B
6x Propellers (3 pairs)
2x USB Connection Cable (Micro Type B & Type C)
1x Packing List
1x Quick Guide
1x Disclaimer & Safty Instructions
1x Battery Safe Use Guide


Regular price Save -Liquid error (product-price line 31): Computation results in '-Infinity'% $1,999.00
Regular price $1,999.00

Autel

100

  • Super Battery Life
  • 360° Obstacle Avoidance
  • AI Enhanced Dynamic Track
Notify Me


Payment & Security
Payment methods
  • PayPal
Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.
Security
FREE SHIPPING
WORLDWIDE
BIG SAVING ON
WEEKENDS
24H SUPPORT
CONTACT US
Autel EVO 2
EVO 2 Drone is the only 8K folding drone on the planet. Capture content at resolutions up to a massive 8000 x 6000. This resolution gives users the flexibility to print images over 100 inches wide. Grab incredible screenshots, punch-in, scale or display on massive monitors up close. Lossless in-camera zoom up to 4x. With 8k there are no limitations.Why Choose Autel EVO 2?



1. Super Battery Life

Autel EVO 2 comes standard with a 7100mAh rechargeable battery. Providing up to 40min of flight time in forward motion and 35min at a hover. EVO II also uses our patented Battlock system to guard against battery ejection in high-speed maneuvers or hard landings.


2. 360° Obstacle Avoidance

EVO 2’s front, rear, left, right, top, and bottom binocular vision sensing systems use image data to calculate the distance between the aircraft and potential obstacles. Begin detecting potential hazards at up to 30m away and let EVO II accurately control the speed of the drone to avoid a collision.

3. 9KM Extended Range

EVO 2 can control your drone up to 9km away. Not all users will ever need to travel this far. But a longer range, also means a stronger signal, keeping you connected in crowded urban environments and thick forests.



4. AI Enhanced Dynamic Track

EVO 2 smart tracking uses deep learning algorithms to automatically track the seleced subject while avoiding obstacles during flight. The function ca track the subject in tree modes: behind, side-by-side, pr fixed position.



5. Cameras interchangeable

Autel EVO II series drone is one aircraft with three camera options. All cameras for Evo II can be purchased separately and are interchangeable!

6. Variety of shooting modes

EVO 2 Series, all three camera modules support a variety of shooting modes, including: Single-shot; Burst shooting; Auto exposure bracketing (AEB); Time-lapse; High-dynamic-range (HDR) imaging; NIGHTBEAT (high signal-to-noise ratio)



7. Displaying live on any device

A high-definition live feed from the EVO 2 drone camera can be displayed on your remote control’s screen or connect with Autel Live Deck to displayed on any device including computer, tv, phone, etc. Of course, Images and videos can be stored in the aircraft’s onboard memory or on a micro SD card.


8. Adjustable angle from 0° to 90° while flying

EVO II Drone contains a high-precision 3-axis gimbal that keeps the camera steady while the aircraft is flying, ensuring image stability and clarity. Also, You can use the remote control's gimbal pitch dial to adjust the pitch axis to any angle from 0° to 90° at any time.



9. Auto go home & Accurate Landing

EVO 2 will return home automatically when Low Aircraft Battery Level and Communication Lost. Additionally, EVO 2’s bottom binocular vision camera to create a density depth map. Then, it calculates the depth map's flatness and angles to ensure an accurate and safe landing.



10. View Point

Viewpoint allows the user to send the aircraft to a selected destination by touching a point on the screen. Featured with the same waypoints function as EVO to program autonomous flight routes. EVO 2 can even save multiple waypoint missions making it easy for surveying.


Autel EVO 2 Specifications:








Autel EVO 2 Standard Bundle:

1x Aircraft, Battery and Gimbal Holder
1x Remote Control
1x Charger
1x Remote Control Cable - Type B
6x Propellers (3 pairs)
2x USB Connection Cable (Micro Type B & Type C)
1x Packing List
1x Quick Guide
1x Disclaimer & Safty Instructions
1x Battery Safe Use Guide
No reviews